Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: KALYANPUR HARAULIA Category: SC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN AAJ on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), VIKASH ANAND(SALES OFFICER, VAISHALI LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishal)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 3 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum AWDHES PASWAN son/daughter/wife of JANAK PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02312057812072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Aseh. Manager (LPG-s). Patria Area Office. Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

o vaisal

SIT

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KALYANPUR HARAULIA

Category: SC Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHARDA DEVI	ANIL PRASHAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02312001619062017
2	AWDHES PASWAN	JANAK PASWAN	IOC02312057812072017
3	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SUKUL RAM	IOC02312155215072017
4	GAUTAM KUMAR	PREMCHANDRA RAM	IOC02312208416072017
5	ANIL KUMAR	SURESH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312216916072017
6	JHUMA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312265316072017
7	MANISHA KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR	IOC02312306017072017
8	RAJ NARAYAN PASWAN	YOGENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312538104082017
9	KUNDAN PASWAN	CHHOTE LAL PASWAN	IOC02312555108082017
10	CHANCHAL KUMAR	BHAGYNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312620412082017
11	DHIRAJ KUMAR PASWAN	HRIDAY PASWAN	IOC02312629212082017
12	RAJESH KUMAR RAJAN	LAL BAHADUR	IOC02312584011082017
13	BASANTLAL CHAUDHARY	RAMASHRAY CHAUDHARY	IOC02312584711082017
14	NITU KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR	IOC02312596911082017
15	VIJAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	INDRADEO CHAUDHARI	IOC02312612612082017
16	LADLI KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312699213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Venue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: KALYANPUR HARAULIA OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: MUZAFFARPUR

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship MKT Plan

GRAMIN 2017-18

S.N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
1	1 SHARDA DEVI	ANIL PRASHAD KUSHWAHA	10C02312001619062017	- Asent
2	2 AWDHES PASWAN	JANAK PASWAN	IOC02312057812072017	- Alcort
m	3 DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SUKUL RAM	IOC02312155215072017	< Absent>
4	4 GAUTAM KUMAR	PREMCHANDRA RAM	IOC02312208416072017	- Abend -
5	5 ANIL KUMAR	SURESH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312216916072017	<- Absent>
9	6 JHUMA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	10C02312265316072017	- Assent
_	7 MANISHA KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR	10C02312306017072017	C Abert -
∞	8 RAJ NARAYAN PASWAN	YOGENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312538104082017	- Absent ->
6	9 KUNDAN PASWAN	CHHOTE LAL PASWAN	IOC02312555108082017	Kunolom Petres con
10	10 CHANCHAL KUMAR	BHAGYNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312620412082017	Chanchal Kumar.

* Like Modern

11	11 DHIRAJ KUMAR PASWAN	HRIDAY PASWAN	IOC02312629212082017	shipey 124 meg
12	12 RAJESH KUMAR RAJAN	LAL BAHADUR	IOC02312584011082017	< Abent
13	13 BASANTLAL CHAUDHARY	RAMASHRAY CHAUDHARY	IOC02312584711082017	< Absert
14	14 NITU KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR	10C02312596911082017	< Abach -
15	15 VUAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	INDRADEO CHAUDHARI	IOC02312612612082017	1 Abert -
16	16 LADLI KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312699213082017	< Abant - 15
	S. Slink			81 Les Company

Rock Sold Month.